Click 'Read More' to visit the teacher's website!
Mr. Adam
Mr. AdamInformation Technology
adammt@nv.ccsd.net
Mrs. Aslin
Mrs. AslinGraphic Design
eaaslin@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Blake
Ms. BlakePhysics
cblake1@interact.ccsd.net
Dr. Boyars
Dr. BoyarsChemistry
bboyars@interact.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 3404
Mr. Broome
Mr. BroomeFreshmen Studies
broomjp@nv.ccsd.net
Ms. Campbell
Ms. CampbellForeign Language
ecampbell@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Casolari
Ms. CasolariSocial Studies
AAnderson@interact.ccsd.net
Dr. Cassady
Dr. CassadyEnglish
dcassady@interact.ccsd.net
  • Ext: 3230
Ms. Chamberlin
Ms. ChamberlinEnglish
lcchamberlin@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Clemens
Ms. ClemensNursing
KMC502@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Compton
Ms. ComptonBusiness
KLCompton@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Cotton
Mr. CottonEnglish
kpcotton@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Crouch
Mr. CrouchGeometry and Algebra II
croucgv@nv.ccsd.net
Mr. Dunning
Mr. DunningSocial Studies
adunning@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Fincher
Mr. FincherMathematics
smfincher@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Finke
Ms. FinkeStudent Support Services
jmfinke@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Gearin
Mr. GearinHealth
gdgearin@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Gonzales
Mr. GonzalesBiomedical Sciences
jcgonzales@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Greenlee
Ms. GreenleePACE
tdgreenlee@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Gromny
Mr. GromnyEnvironmental
jlgromny@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Gu
Mr. GuStudent Support Services
wgu@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Heckman
Ms. HeckmanEnglish
SEH573@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Heishman
Ms. HeishmanArt
heishm@nv.ccsd.net
Mr. Jacks
Mr. JacksPhysical Education
jtjacks@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Jordan
Mr. JordanPACE Progam
rjordan2@interact.ccssd.net
Mr. Leberger
Mr. LebergerEngineering
dmleberger@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Litterini
Mr. LitteriniFreshman
el@interact.ccsd.net
Dr. Maldonado
Dr. MaldonadoOrchestra
maldogm@nv.ccsd.net
Mr. Marlowe
Mr. MarloweSocial Studies
rmarlowe@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Matlock
Ms. MatlockMathematics
hfisher-matlock@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. McKinney
Ms. McKinneyBiotechnology
amjydstrup@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Mitchell
Mr. MitchellEnglish
mitchrg@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Nelson
Ms. NelsonMathematics
anelson1@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Ortiz
Ms. OrtizForeign Language
DEO452@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Pack
Mr. PackAnimation/Business
swpack@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Palafox
Mr. PalafoxMathematics
kpalafox@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Pavesich
Ms. PavesichDigital Media
cmpavesich@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Rash
Mr. RashBiomedical
srrash@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Rawlins
Mr. RawlinsSocial Studies
clrawlins@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Rine
Ms. RineGeometry
riner@nv.ccsd.net
Ms. Rivera Negron
Ms. Rivera NegronSocial Studies
ycriveranegron@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Roden
Ms. RodenScience
sroden@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Roser
Mr. RoserMathematics
cbroser@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Rossiter
Ms. RossiterPhysical Education/Dance
GJRossit@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Sabasto
Ms. SabastoSports Medicine
jasabataso@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Sanchez
Ms. SanchezSocial Studies
jysanchez@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Schmidt
Ms. SchmidtEnglish
kmschmidt@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Shui
Ms. ShuiScience
lldoughty@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Spendlove
Mr. SpendloveForeign Language
JKSpendlove@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Stephenson
Ms. StephensonChemistry
romeoc@nv.ccsd.net
Ms. Strobel
Ms. StrobelScience
jms502@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Stuart
Ms. StuartBusiness
stuarkm@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4098
Ms. Sweikert
Ms. SweikertBroadcast
Kip@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Swenson
Mr. SwensonPhysical Education
eswenson@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Thomas
Ms. ThomasGovernment
rathomas@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Thompson
Mr. ThompsonPhysics and Chemistry
thompt4@nv.ccsd.net
Mr. Virella
Mr. VirellaDigital Media - Web Design
virelfa@nv.ccsd.net
Ms. Warby
Ms. WarbyBiology/Biology Honors
bwarby@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Welchert
Ms. WelchertHealth Sciences/Nursing
kwelchert@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Williams
Ms. WilliamsEnglish
SEW453@interact.ccsd.net
Ms. Winton
Ms. WintonMathematics
cmwinton@interact.ccsd.net
Mr. Wood
Mr. WoodEnglish
MJWood@interact.ccsd.net