Mr. Amos
Mr. AmosCustodian
amosg@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4014
Ms. Baca
Ms. BacaBanker
austis@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext: 4044
Ms. Banaszynski
Ms. BanaszynskiAP's Secretary
banasp@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4204
Ms. Billings
Ms. BillingsStudent Support Services
billise@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 3231
Ms. Curiel-Andrade
Ms. Curiel-AndradeOffice Staff
curiey@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4000
Mr. Hrisca
Mr. HriscaTechnology Support
hriscsm1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4015
Mr. Hutchinson
Mr. HutchinsonBuilding Manager
hutchr1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4047
Ms. Irons
Ms. IronsFASA
ironsd1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext: 4022
Mr. Iturriaga
Mr. IturriagaLead Custodial
iturra@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4014
Mr. Jordan
Mr. JordanSPTA
jordarc@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4202
Ms. Keska
Ms. KeskaCustodian
keskaj@nv.ccsd.net
    Ms. Koerner
    Ms. KoernerRegistrar
    koerns@nv.ccsd.net
      Mr. Marquez
      Mr. MarquezCustodian
      marqum6@nv.ccsd.net
      • Ext. 4014
      Mr. Paris
      Mr. ParisCurriculum Secretary
      parisg@nv.ccsd.net
      • Ext: 4200
      Ms. Saricayir
      Ms. SaricayirCafeteria Manager
      saricn@nv.ccsd.net
        Ms. Schultz
        Ms. SchultzOffice Manager/Principal's Secretary
        schulm@nv.ccsd.net
          Ms. Sharpe
          Ms. SharpeCampus Monitor
          sharpt@nv.ccsd.net
            Mr. Spano
            Mr. SpanoCustodian
            spanoj@nv.ccsd.net
              Mr. Sta Maria
              Mr. Sta MariaCustodian
              stamar@nv.ccsd.net
                Ms. Williams
                Ms. WilliamsOffice Staff
                williy@nv.ccsd.net
                • Ext: 4300
                Ms. Wolff
                Ms. WolffHealth Office
                wolffc@nv.ccsd.net
                • Ext. 4021