Mr. Amos
Mr. AmosCustodian
amosg@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4014
Ms. Baca
Ms. BacaBanker
austis@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext: 4044
Ms. Banaszynski
Ms. BanaszynskiAP's Secretary
banasp@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4204
Ms. Billings
Ms. BillingsStudent Support Services
billise@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 3231
Ms. Curiel-Andrade
Ms. Curiel-AndradeOffice Staff
curiey@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4000
Ms. Garbutt
Ms. GarbuttDean's Secretary
garbudm@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4200
Mr. Hrisca
Mr. HriscaTechnology Support
hriscsm1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4015
Mr. Hutchinson
Mr. HutchinsonBuilding Manager
hutchr1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4047
Ms. Irons
Ms. IronsFASA
ironsd1@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext: 4022
Mr. Iturriaga
Mr. IturriagaLead Custodial
iturra@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4014
Mrs. Johnson
Mrs. JohnsonAttendance Secretary
johnstb@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4027
Mr. Jordan
Mr. JordanSPTA
jordarc@nv.ccsd.net
  • Ext. 4202
Ms. Keska
Ms. KeskaCustodian
keskaj@nv.ccsd.net
    Ms. Koerner
    Ms. KoernerRegistrar
    koerns@nv.ccsd.net
      Mr. Marquez
      Mr. MarquezCustodian
      marqum6@nv.ccsd.net
      • Ext. 4014
      Mr. Paris
      Mr. ParisCurriculum Secretary
      parisg@nv.ccsd.net
      • Ext: 4200
      Mr. Ruiz
      Mr. RuizCampus Monitor
      ruiza2@nv.ccsd.net
        Ms. Saricayir
        Ms. SaricayirCafeteria Manager
        saricn@nv.ccsd.net
          Ms. Schultz
          Ms. SchultzOffice Manager/Principal's Secretary
          schulm@nv.ccsd.net
            Ms. Sharpe
            Ms. SharpeCampus Monitor
            sharpt@nv.ccsd.net
              Mr. Spano
              Mr. SpanoCustodian
              spanoj@nv.ccsd.net
                Mr. Sta Maria
                Mr. Sta MariaCustodian
                stamar@nv.ccsd.net
                  Ms. Williams
                  Ms. WilliamsOffice Staff
                  williy@nv.ccsd.net
                  • Ext: 4300
                  Ms. Wolff
                  Ms. WolffHealth Office
                  wolffc@nv.ccsd.net
                  • Ext. 4021