Last NameFirst NameProgram/Dept/CourseEmailWebsite
Aslin     (PL)EliciaDigital Media/Graphic Designaslinea@nv.ccsd.netLink
Blake  (DC)CorinneScience/Physics, Physics H, AP Physicskellecr1@nv.ccsd.netLink
BoyarsBrianScience/Chemistry H, AP Chemistryboyarbl@nv.ccsd.netLink
Brooks DonolliNicoleSocial Studies/AP Human Geo, U.S. History H, Prin of Leadershipbrookn@nv.ccsd.netLink
CampbellElizabethForeign Language/Spanish, Study Skillscambej@nv.ccsd.net
Casolari  (DC)AdrianeSoc Stud/U.S. Hist, AP U.S. Govt,/Pol, AP U.S.  Govt WTPanderak@nv.ccsd.netLink
CassadyDawnLanguage Arts/Eng 10, 12cassad@nv.ccsd.net
ChamberlinLindseyLanguage Arts/Eng 9H, 11, 11Hsannelc1@nv.ccsd.netLink
Clemens  (PL)KathyNursing/Nursing Asst., Human Diseases, Health Science Iclemekm@nv.ccsd.net
Compton  (PL)KelliBusiness Management/Marketing, Accounting II, IIIcomptkl@nv.ccsd.net
CrouchGaryMath/Math of Pers Fin, Geometry H, College Prep Mathcroucgv@nv.ccsd.netLink
DunningAaronSocial Studies/World History, World HIstory Hdunniam@nv.ccsd.netLink
FincherShannonMath/Pre Calc AB H, Geometry Hfinchsm@nv.ccsd.netLink
Fisher MatlockHeatherMath/Algebra I, Pre Calc BC Hmatloh@nv.ccsd.net
GearinGraysonPhysical Education/Health, PE, Functional Fitnessgearig@nv.ccsd.netLink
Gonzales  (PL)JasonBiomedical Sciencesgonzajc1@nv.ccsd.netLink
Gromny  (PL)JeffEnvironmental Sciences, Geoscience Hgromnjl@nv.ccsd.netLink
GuWenyuanSpecial Educationguw@nv.ccsd.netLink
HaasLaurieSpecial Education/PACEhaasla@nv.ccsd.net
HeckmanSusanLanguage Arts/Eng 9H, 12Hheckmse@nv.ccsd.netLink
HeishmanMaryArt/Painting/Drawingheishm@nv.ccsd.netLink
JacksJasonPhysical Education/PE, Functional Fitness, Healthjacksjt3@nv.ccsd.net
Leberger  (PL)DanielEngineeringleberdm@nv.ccsd.netLink
LevineLorenSpecial Education/POSTlevinll@nv.ccsd.net
LitteriniEnricoDigital Media/Computer Science, Bus. Soft. Appslittee@nv.ccsd.netLink
MaldonadoGregoryOrchestra/Film Studiesmaldogm@nv.ccsd.net
MarloweReidEnvironmental Sciences/Greenhousemarlort@nv.ccsd.net
McEvoyEllenNursing/ Nursing Asst., Health Sci I, IImcevoet@nv.ccsd.netLink
McKinney (Jydstrup)  (PL)AndreaBiotechnologyjydstam@nv.ccsd.netLink
Mitchell   (DC)RyanLanguage Arts/Eng 11 H/Imaginative Writing/Jumpstartmitchrg@nv.ccsd.net
Nelson  (DC)AmyMath/Topics, Algebra II, IIHnelsoa1@nv.ccsd.netLink
Ortiz  (DC)DianeForeign Language/Spanish ortizde@nv.ccsd.net
Pack StanleyDigital Media/Office I, II/ Animationpacksw@nv.ccsd.net
PalafoxKevinMath/Geometry, Geometry Hpalafkk@nv.ccsd.netLink
PavesichChrissyDigital Media/Studio Art, Photographypavescm@nv.ccsd.netLink
PerryKylieMath/Algebra IIH, AP Statisticsperrykr1@nv.ccsd.netLink
PowellStephanieLanguage Arts/Eng 10 H, AP Eng Langgilmesh@nv.ccsd.netLink
RashStephenBiomedical Sciences/Zoologyrashsr@nv.ccsd.netLink
RawlinsChristopherSoc Stud/U.S. Hist H, AP U.S. Hist, Speechrawlicl@nv.ccsd.netLink
RodenSandraScience/Biology H, Anat & Phys Hlathrs@nv.ccsd.netLink
RoserChristopherMath/Pre Calc AB H, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BCrosercb@nv.ccsd.netLink
RoserJeanineSoc Studies/World Hist H,  AP World Hist, Study Skillsroserjm@nv.ccsd.netLink
RossiterGingerDance, PE, Dance Companyrossigj@nv.ccsd.netLink
RrokajAllisonSoc Studies/US Govt, US Govt Hdocktac@nv.ccsd.net
Sabataso  (PL)JodiSports Medicine/Freshman Studiessabatja@nv.ccsd.net
SchmidtKimLanguage Arts/Eng 9H, AP Eng Litsicamkm@nv.ccsd.netLink
Shui (Doughty)LauraScience/Biology H, AP Biology, Marine Science, Ag Scishuill@nv.ccsd.net
SpendloveJasonForeign Language/Spanishspendj@nv.ccsd.netLink
Stephenson (Romeo)CaseyScience/Chemistry, Chemistry Hstephcl1@nv.ccsd.netLink
StuartKristenHSB Business/Ldrsp, Accounting I, Bus Dev Econstuarkm@nv.ccsd.net
SweikertKipDigital Media/Video Prod, Journalismsweikkm@nv.ccsd.net
Swenson  (DC)EricPhys Ed/Functional Fitness, PE, Phys Cond W/Wgtsswensem@nv.ccsd.net
Thomas  (PL)RebeccaIT/Web I, II//Computer Scienceraymora@nv.ccsd.netLink
ThompsonTylerScience/Physics H, AP Physics II, Roboticsthompt4@nv.ccsd.netLink
WarbyBonnyScience/Biology, Biology H, AP Biologywarbyb@nv.ccsd.net
WilliamsSusanLanguage Arts/Eng 9, 9H, Publishing   willise1@nv.ccsd.net
YoungMaryLanguage Arts/Eng 10H, Theateryoungmj1@nv.ccsd.netLink