Vote West CTA for iChoose to Drive

Congratulations to one of our Video Production students, Parker Badenhuizen, who is a finalist in this year’s iChoose to Drive contest. Please vote for his video titled Every 15 Minutes. The winning prize is $1,000 and our school will get $1,000 as well. Voting takes place over the next several weeks and you can vote as many times and you would like. Go to and VOTE now. Last year, Danny White and Sean Temple won the prize and the year before Andre Salehian won. Let’s keep WestTech at the top. The winner’s video will be shown at the DMVs all over the city and will be aired on our local broadcast this summer. Remember Wranglers, don’t text and drive.