National Merit Scholarship Program Semi-finalists announced!

Congratulations to: Trevor Goldsmith, Garrett Johns, Justin Lee, Abhishek Soni, and Shan Shan Yang. All have advanced nationally to Semi-finalist status.  Finalists will be selected in February 2018 based on their application materials and national scores.
To read more about the National Merit Scholarship Program, click here.
We would also like to congratulate the following students who are National Merit Scholarship Program Commended Students:  Samir Gulati, Nebyu Haile, Serena Lee, Tyler Weinand, and Leah Yim.